2016-17 C1 Course

Today we went to the cinema to watch this fantastic film that Lucía recommended. Thanks, Lucía! It was a beautiful experience! ❤

We all wanted to do some follow-up work on this film, so I’d like to invite students who’ve watched Hidden Figures to post here their thoughts and proposals. If you actually post, tick Movies/Films in CATEGORIES (on your right) and type “Hidden Figures” in the slot for TAGS. (I’ll do some posting like this, to share my contributions.)

In any case, remember to write down your thoughts or whatever, because one day we can share them in class. We need to tell the others about it all! You can send me an email with your plan and I’ll arrange things, if you like. Luz has the movie, so we thought about showing some fav scenes in class…

After the movie, some of us left…

View original post 198 more words